Board Members

The Chestnut Ridge Board of Education is comprised of nine members. These nine members are elected from three areas. Each area elects three members to represent them on the board of education. The areas are determined by the 11 townships and boroughs. The three areas are divided as follows:

Area I

  • Juniata Township
  • Napier Township
  • New Paris Borough
  • Schellsburg Borough

Area II

  • Lincoln Township
  • Pleasantville Borough
  • Pavia Township
  • West St. Clair Township

Area III

  • East St. Clair Township
  • King Township
  • St. Clairsville Borough

The nine members of the Chestnut Ridge Board of Education are as follows:

  • William S. Pataki, President, Area I
  • James P. Dull, Vice President, Area II
  • Cynthia Maxwell, Area III
  • Donald R. Allison, Area III
  • Angelique Walason, Area II
  • M. Kay Dull, Area II
  • Ryan M. Emerick, Area I
  • Mark E. Diehl, Area III
  • Randie Stiffler, Area I